About Us Our Locations Our Services Preplanning your Funeral Wisconsin Obituaries Contact Koepsell Funeral Home
First Name / Last Name Date of Death

Alice A. Breitkreutz

Sunday, April 06, 2014

August J. Stanek

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Carol G. Sprehe

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Caroline Anfinson

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Clarence O. Hahn

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Daniel L. 'Bugsy' Lechner

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Delbert L. 'Leo' Desjarlais

Monday, March 24, 2014

Dona Shute

Thursday, April 03, 2014

Donald Jungbluth

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Donald E. Knueppel

Friday, April 18, 2014

Doris M. Bunge

Monday, April 14, 2014

Errol Louie Thompson

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Harold R. Hauffe

Sunday, April 06, 2014

Helen B. Heiling

Friday, April 04, 2014

Jack H. Hamann

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

Janos Pinter

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Jerome Zuelsdorf

Friday, April 11, 2014

Leah Lau

Saturday, March 22, 2014

Marion Neuman

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Martha B. Christian

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Mary Beth Kellom

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Mary P. Nannery

Saturday, April 05, 2014

Paul A. Vander Werff

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Rita Giese

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Robert Gottschalk

Friday, March 28, 2014

Roman J. Marek

Friday, April 11, 2014

Ronald H. 'Rudi' Ruediger

Friday, March 28, 2014

Rosemarrie A. Vogel

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Susan Scott

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Vernon F. Kehrmeyer

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Walter Haas

Friday, April 04, 2014
TO TOP